Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
100 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 100 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
Mar 19, 2020
We value our partnership with Coalition.
Mar 17, 2020
It gives me great joy to move an account to a carrier I trust in a data breach. You have my support as a broker! Thank you so much for your diligence and creating a product I am proud to sell; especially against the market I am moving it away from.
Mar 16, 2020
We love you and I know that I speak for our entire team when I say that we are grateful to be associated with Coalition.
Feb 28, 2020
We had competition on a recent account. What sold them was your services.
Feb 26, 2020
The prevailing conclusion of our team was that this is one of the most innovative solutions we’ve seen in some time
Jan 30, 2020
Your examples & scenarios (sheep farmer in Iowa) really enforce why we need to offer this coverage to everyone. I work in our small business unit so a little higher volume than what the account managers have in large commercial, which makes it daunting to think about offering to all clients. The ease with which we can provide our insured with a quote is incredible and makes it so much more possible to offer to everyone. As I walked back down to my floor, a co-worker was already on your website…and it’s lunchtime! This is a hot topic and you’ve lit a bit of a fire under us.
Jan 30, 2020
Thank you all for the awesome support!
Jan 29, 2020
Easy website, easy quote, issue bind options. Thanks so much for making it easy for us!
Jan 24, 2020
The dashboard system is quick and easy.
Jan 10, 2020
You are always here for us. We can't thank you enough.
Dec 30, 2019
Thanks so much. The site is very user friendly.
Dec 18, 2019
Your quoting system is very easy to use.
Nov 20, 2019
It's great to see how comprehensively Coalition is thinking through the CCPA, the intersection of privacy and security more generally, and potential ramifications, you are definitely ahead of the curve.
Nov 20, 2019
Coalition is our go-to carrier.
Oct 11, 2019
I just did my first submission/bind order with Coalition and it went well thanks to Jacqueline Jaeger in Customer Success, she was great! I am now ready for my next quote/submission.
Oct 03, 2019
Coalition has become one of our most agent friendly partners with the technology, appetite, friendly interactions with your team, quick and responsive turnarounds. All things that are a perfect fit our team, clients, and business model. We’re all excited for our continued partnership and growth!
Sep 13, 2019
Your Company is awesome for going the extra mile.
Sep 13, 2019
Today I want to let you know that our experience with Coalition has been top notch!!...Nice to have a carrier follow up, especially since I am unfamiliar with Coalition. Also, I had a response within minutes to my questions yesterday. Excellent customer service all the way around!!
Sep 11, 2019
Thanks for all your help! You’ve been awesome! It’s a great partnership we value. With Coaltion aligned with great technology and forward thinking in the cyber insurance space. Perfect recipe for our companies to have continued growth and success together in the future!
Aug 29, 2019
There are no other organizations like Coalition currently in the market…….We have known the executives at Coalition for over ten years. They are all industry veterans and some of the biggest players in the industry.
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted