Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
109 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 109 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
Dec 18, 2019
Your quoting system is very easy to use.
Nov 20, 2019
It's great to see how comprehensively Coalition is thinking through the CCPA, the intersection of privacy and security more generally, and potential ramifications, you are definitely ahead of the curve.
Nov 20, 2019
Coalition is our go-to carrier.
Oct 11, 2019
I just did my first submission/bind order with Coalition and it went well thanks to Jacqueline Jaeger in Customer Success, she was great! I am now ready for my next quote/submission.
Oct 03, 2019
Coalition has become one of our most agent friendly partners with the technology, appetite, friendly interactions with your team, quick and responsive turnarounds. All things that are a perfect fit our team, clients, and business model. We’re all excited for our continued partnership and growth!
Sep 13, 2019
Your Company is awesome for going the extra mile.
Sep 13, 2019
Today I want to let you know that our experience with Coalition has been top notch!!...Nice to have a carrier follow up, especially since I am unfamiliar with Coalition. Also, I had a response within minutes to my questions yesterday. Excellent customer service all the way around!!
Sep 11, 2019
Thanks for all your help! You’ve been awesome! It’s a great partnership we value. With Coaltion aligned with great technology and forward thinking in the cyber insurance space. Perfect recipe for our companies to have continued growth and success together in the future!
Aug 29, 2019
There are no other organizations like Coalition currently in the market…….We have known the executives at Coalition for over ten years. They are all industry veterans and some of the biggest players in the industry.
Aug 01, 2019
Each account we bind and each relationship we cement brings us closer to solving cyber crime. Thank you for all your help!
Jul 19, 2019
Working out great with Coalition.
Jul 08, 2019
I must say you are excellent on the turn around time for quotes, binders and even the policies. Easy to work with.
Jun 27, 2019
This bind request has turned into the most fun part of my day....let me see if I can quick find some others to bind :). Just showed this chat to a co-worker who replied “oh wow, they’re like the Disney of insurance”…this has been easy & fun...Thanks for a great experience!
Jun 27, 2019
Loving the reformatted Risk Assessment. Kudos!
Jun 21, 2019
What an awesome company & employees….. and what a superior product. I am so psyched to be able to offer this to our insureds!
Jun 18, 2019
In terms of cyber insurance, OH MY GOD, you guys are user friendly from the application to claims
Jun 17, 2019
I appreciate you reaching out and I appreciate Coalition’s dedication to staying on the cutting edge of technology.
Jun 03, 2019
I want to thank you for something.... I did a review of our agency's cyber sales for the last 3 months, compared to last year. We are up over 400% in sales for Cyber. What you all do matters! Keep it up!
Jun 01, 2019
Thanks so much! You’re incredible!!
May 30, 2019
You guys are great to work with
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted