Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
109 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 109 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
May 17, 2019
KUDOS on the security alerts! Members of our team received copies of the Microsoft RDP vulnerability notification today and everyone is raving.... Keep it up!
May 10, 2019
I have to say, you guys are the epitome of what it looks like to truly disrupt the insurance marketplace.
May 09, 2019
All is going well, and I love the system, reports, etc. I will be running and offering for all clients and prospects.
Apr 29, 2019
Your platform seems to be very turnkey!
Apr 24, 2019
Just quoted and bound a cyber policy in less than 10 minutes with Coalition!! 10 minutes from phone call asking for cyber to bind order.
Apr 10, 2019
I am very impressed with your company and the ease of quoting. Rates are market value. Hope to send lots of business your way!
Apr 02, 2019
I never thought I'd say I was passionate about an insurance platform, but what you guys have built is exceptional.
Mar 26, 2019
Thank you for setting up the call for us, for mobilizing your staff experts, and for providing some needed information to an organization that is adapting to an environment where insurance is a living, breathing tool, and not a binder full of policies that sits on a shelf collecting dust.
Mar 05, 2019
You all treat our team well! Thank you!
Mar 04, 2019
You guys are CUTTING EDGE when it comes to simplicity and ease of doing business!! Thanks for a great product!
Mar 01, 2019
We are thrilled with your product and have been receiving great feedback from our clients. I look forward to continued success with your team.
Feb 27, 2019
This quotation really looks fabulous and the process was very easy.
Feb 26, 2019
You remain the bomb!
Feb 19, 2019
This nerd is as excited as a puppy with a new human at all the awesome new content! Your team has been busy! Keep up the amazing work!
Feb 15, 2019
You Guys are WONDERFUL!! This is the first policy I bound with the Coalition. Your system is extremely user friendly, which I really appreciate. The quoting and binding process couldn’t be easier. AND I just received the policy!! WOW!! Thank you for such great service.
Feb 14, 2019
The close rate for your products is 5 times any other carrier with our agents.
Feb 13, 2019
Appreciate the quick turnaround on everything (I know I always say it) but seriously really helpful to us on the OPS side!
Feb 05, 2019
You guys are great to work with!
Feb 01, 2019
You guys are doing something that no other cyber company is doing or has done so far.
Jan 31, 2019
Your coverage is the best. I always point out the coverage.
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted